Inspiring Minds has decided to close March 17 - April 3 inclusive as a precautionary measure and to reduce the health risk to the children...[read more]

Our Board of Directors

Inspiring Minds is administered by a Board of Directors, which consists of up to nine members representing various areas of expertise. Directors are elected to a three-year term with the option of re-election. We encourage parents with children in the Centre to volunteer their time on our Board. Board members meet monthly with the exception of December and July.

2023 – 2024 Inspiring Minds ELC Board of Directors

President: Amy Woroch
Vice-President: Alex Koch
Treasurer: Matt Wettlaufer
Secretary: Chrystal Kinnee

Members at Large:
Gabrielle Smith
Hillary Maguire
Michel Houle
Justin Spencer
Taylor Walker

Board Member contact information can be found on the parent bulletin board or by contacting us.

Summer Camp 2016

  • Close